Personnel


homebutt.gif (484 bytes)
personbutt.GIF (441 bytes)
companybutt.GIF (653 bytes)
newbutt.gif (441 bytes)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 12927
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Shipping Address:
202 Commerce Blvd.
Lawrence, PA  15055

(724) 745-5300
voice
(800) 892-7700
toll free
(724) 745-7420
fax

 


Bryan O'Connor - (boconnor@jboconnor.com)- President - General Administration

smbryan.JPG (10287 bytes)

Chuck Scheuble - (cscheuble@jboconnor.com)- Vice President - Outside sales covering Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia.

smchuck.JPG (7242 bytes)

Drew Pomrenke - (dpomrenke@jboconnor.com)-

Quotations / Inside Sales

 

smdrew.JPG (7765 bytes)

Chris O'Connor - (csooconor@verizon.net)- Kitchen & Bath / Showroom Specialist.

smchris.JPG (9554 bytes)

Jane Derosky - (jderosky@jboconnor.com)- Inside Sales / Customer Service / Quotations.

smjane.JPG (6569 bytes)

John O'Connor - (joconnor@jboconnor.com)

Outside Sales

 

Casey Devlin - cdevlin@jboconnor.com   Outside Commercial Salesmen calling on Engineers & Mechanical Contractors. 

 

                         
Louis Stamerra - lstamarra@jboconnor.com  Inside Sales / Customer Service / Future Showroom Specialist